What are the inter departmental linkages

The scheme will be implemented with the support and cooperation of

  • Department of Education,
  • Directorate of Secondary Education,
  • Directorate of Elementary Education,
  • Secondary Education Board of Assam,
  • Assam Higher Secondary Education Council,
  • Block Development Officers,
  • Inspectorates of Schools, and
  • District Administrations of Govt. of Assam and
  • National Council of Science Museums,
  • Rashtriya Vigyan Evam Pradyogiki Sanchar Parishad,
  • Vigyan Prasar, and
  • Department of Science & Technology of Govt. of India.